7th ALBUM「Le Jazz Noir」リリース決定! NEW!!

2017.12.13 発売
GZCA-5281 ¥3,000+税

01. Every Time We Say Goodbye
02. Somebody Loves Me
03. I Love Paris
04. Moonlight Serenade
05. So In Love
06. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
07. What A Difference A Day Made
08. You Don't Know What Love Is
09. You And The Night And The Music
10. I'm In The Mood For Love
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes