7th ALBUM "Le Jazz Noir" Digest PV !


7th ALBUM "Le Jazz Noir" Release!! NEW!!
2017.12.13 Release
GZCA-5281 ¥3,000+tax

01. Every Time We Say Goodbye
02. Somebody Loves Me
03. I Love Paris
04. Moonlight Serenade
05. So In Love
06. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
07. What A Difference A Day Made
08. You Don't Know What Love Is
09. You And The Night And The Music
10. I'm In The Mood For Love
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes